Live Zoom Masterclass

April 25, 2024, 8PM Paris / 2PM EST / 11AM PT

The 2 Secrets to Easy, Problem-FREE Singing Masterclass

The step-by-step proven method for talented, busy people who wants to master the art of extraordinary, problem-free singing - even if they only have 10 minutes a day.

Space is limited. Reserve your spot now.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Hosted by internationally known Bel Canto Coach Aina Elisabeth Hilltout @thebelcantocoach -  recently featured on BBC, and seen in Viral Instagram Reels.

Her singing teacher, the award winning Italian soprano Aida Meneghelli, has the same singing teacher as the iconic soprano Maria Callas - Elvira de Hidalgo.